

Coppin State University National Alumni Association 2023-2025 Officers Official Elections Ballot Form

Thank you for casting your vote to select the 2023-2025 Coppin State University National Alumni Association (CSUNAA) Officers. Please check the box next to the candidate of your choice. Pursuant to the CSUNAA By-Laws Article IX, Section 2 you may write in a candidate as an alternative in the space provided. **Paper ballots must be received by Tuesday, June 6, 2023.** Votes may only be cast once. If you submit a paper ballot, you will <u>not</u> be able to vote online on Tuesday, June 6th. In the event a second vote is cast, the second vote will be rejected.

PRESIDENT		RECORDING S	RECORDING SECRETARY	
	Kevin Carr	□ Medea	a Kennedy	
	Leticia "Tish" Madry			
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT		PARLIAMENTA	PARLIAMENTARIAN	
	Dawn Kemp	□ Torrio	n "Torri" Carter	
	Sabrina McAlily	□ Angela	a Fitch	
	·		Patterson	
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT		SERGEANT-AT	SERGEANT-AT-ARMS	
	Terrence Brower	□ Paul V	Vinfield	
	Delnora Kelly			
	Aliah Wood			
TREA	SURER			
	Nicole Butler			
	Lurita Johnson			
I here	eby certify that I cast the vote for the	individuals selected on this b	pallot.	
Print		ID Number	ID Number	
Signature		Date	Date	
Grad	uation Year(s)			

ALL paper ballots must be <u>received no later than **Tuesday, June 6, 2023**</u>. Please mail to:
Coppin State University, 2500 West North Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21216
Attn: CSU National Alumni Association Elections Committee